It Beats Work Players List

First NameLast NameHome PhoneWork PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Andy Meyers 255-8051 850-8049 andy.meyers@dtn.com
Roger Richter 981-3820 rrichter1958@icloud.com
 
Bob Harper 533-3635 knudsenoil@abbnebraska.com
Conor Harper 658-0428 Tonkatoy52@gmail.com
Keith Hansen 637-4535
Chris Hansen 677-0485
 
Bryon Zechmann 720-2278 BZechmann@premierbeverage.net
Jeff Keating 910-0997 jeff.keating@bierman-inc.com
 
Dave Tewes 618-4500 dave@tdbuilders.com
James Shafer 677-1490 jshafer@usdatacorporation.com
 
Frank Mielak 770-9717 fmielak@hotmail.com
Chad McMahon 657-3158 Thegoodlifesportsbarandgrill@yahoo.com
Aaron Mielak 910-4431 aaronmielak@hotmail.com
 
Jake Clark 490-0792 jakec123972@msn.com
Bill Gist 707-3691 wgist5@gmail.com
 
Jason Mielak 213-3844 jbmielak@gmail.com
Ed Delashmutt edelashmutt@midwestrespiratory.com
 
Jim Dorsey 350-6400 jamesbdorsey@gmail.com
Bryan McPadden 496-8458 399-2825 578-8458 Bryan.McPadden@DTN.com
Lucas Novotny lucasnovotny@creighton.edu
 
Justin Dietrich 210-3142 jdietrich1028@gmail.com
Tony Essay 308-760-7572 tessay24@yahoo.com
 
Mike McDermott 250-4351 Mikem12370@gmail.com
Scott King (720) 281-4742 skinger22@cox.net
Jonathan Davidson 290-8985 jpdavidson22@gmail.com
 
Mike Owen 289-0318 255-8176 830-3912 gmikeowen@yahoo.com
Shannon Mrsny Shannon.Mrsny@telventdtn.com
 
Patrick Williams 578-1921 patrickjwilliams@me.com
Matt Williams 490-8866 mwilliams46@cox.net
 
Scott Vigal 933-3290 398-8643 215-5080 Scott.Vigal@dtn.com
Mike Dutcher mfmenter@yahoo.com
 
Sean Bussey 759-0290 ext 209 871-4092 seanb@usdatacorporation.com
Jeff Petermann 758-0290 ext 214 880-5104 jpetermann@usdatacorporation.com
 
Shawn Turechek 981-4156 Shawn@vitalhealthcarestaffing.com
Mike Bosco 709-4330 mikebosco87@yahoo.com
Mike McIntosh 312-8005 mjmac73@gmail.com
Brad Masske 730-8010 bradm2009@live.com
 
Terry Mayfield 391-2534 342-5630 669-3285 mayfield1@cox.net
Jason Herdzina 290-1599 jherdzina2@cox.net
 

It Beats Work Sub List

First NameLast NameHome PhoneWork PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Aaron Lynch 598-5351 aaronlynch@hotmail.com
Al Woster 777-8712 arwoster@gmail.com
Billy Gilbert billy@dnbelectrical.com
Byron Boldt 496-2953 255-3739 byron.boldt@dtn.com
Chantz Hanson 404-4141 chantzhanson@cox.net
Chris Herdzina
Chris Savage 980-0269 fallon_stover@yahoo.com
Chris Senkbile 320-9266 csenkbile@unicogroup.com
Cory Petermann 968-8592 atecoryjp@yahoo.com
Dan Kerns 679-8177 dkerns1974@yahoo.com
Dave ???
Dave Olson 829-7260 dolson@enterprisebk.com
Gail Petersen 301-5607 gdprealestate@gmail.com, gail.petersen@cbshomecommercial.com
Gene Magwire 896-0407 880-8659 gene-sherry@cox.net, Gene.Magwire@infogroup.com
Greg Anderson
Greg Woster 625-2373 504-0880 Greg_Woster@mudnebr.com
Greg Deines 850-6103 Trovarssi@yahoo.com
Jeff Herdzina 758-0290 598-7304 jherdzina@usdatacorporation.com
Jeremy Sardin 321-0298 jeremysarich@gmail.com
Jerry Volcek 939-9811
Jim Birch 775-885-2548 npbirch@yahoo.com
Joe Hansen
John Snyder 677-4774 johndavidsnyder@yahoo.com
Jon Tuttle 802-3463 jontuttle72@hotmail.com
Kyle McMindes 658-9691 kylemcmindes@gmail.com
Kyle O'Connor kyle.o'connor@proxibid.com
Larry Wagner 670-1871 allworldwags@yahoo.com
Luke Jackson 505-8049 213-9309 luke.jackson@yahoo.com
Mark ???
Matt King 689-6231 kingsmatthew22@gmail.com
Matt Rosche 214-9090 mattrosche@gmail.com,matthew.rosche@tdameritrade.com
Michael Mielak 910-2392 mills_138@yahoo.com
Mike Krueger 339-1066 957-5756 mkrueger890@me.com
Mike Foral 612-9712 mjforal@unomaha.edu
Mike Thorell
Mike Bartholet 290-0760 mbartholet@cox.net
Murali Chaduvula 214-8755 cmkrish@yahoo.com
Nick Lauer Nick.Lauer@dtn.com
Ramesh Kotaru 492-9201 457-8094 598-6102 rameshkotaru@yahoo.com
Robert Glowacki 689-3836
Ron Seipold 885-6232 660-3305 rseipold@vhsmail.com
Ross Fuhr 871-7091 rossfuhr@hotmail.com
Ryan O'Connor 730-5685 oconnor.ryan.p@gmail.com , ryan.oconnor@ameripride.com
Scott Hendrickson 541-9125 sah@creighton.edu
Stan Miles 715-9396 669-9294 shmily.smiles@gmail.com
Ted Haugen 216--9198 Teddy23k@hotmail.com
Tom Kozak 910-9435 njkozak@hotmail.com
Tim Schmolke tschmolke@gmail.com
Tom Schafer 510-5570 teamshafer01@gmail.com
Troy King 896-3852 689-8294 tsking4@cox.net
Wayne Barkmeier 990-9250 wbarkmeier@gmail.com
Will Hood 308-760-7913 whood42@hotmail.com